Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Cath Kidston – Clarendon Cross (now closed)

LondonShoppingArts & CraftsFabric Shops

* UPDATE: Clarendon Cross shop now closed and replaced with one on Portobello Road.

I love floral patterns, and as soon as I enter this rather kitsch shop, I’m in heaven 🙂 From dresses to ironing board covers, this shop is for girly girls… Products are reasonably expensive, but well-made, and one of the ladies that works in there (I think she has worked there for years) is very friendly. I enjoy my little trips in here. Locationwise, Clarendon Cross is quietly tucked away from the main street, and is within a short stroll from Holland Park Underground Station.

Check out my review of Cath Kidston – I am kensingtonabida – on Qype

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

