Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Graduation at Royal Albert Hall

I’ll always have fond memories of the Royal Albert Hall. I studied at Imperial and I had my graduation ceremony here, which was rather convenient considering it’s across the road from my old Physics department. I’ve also been to a music concert (Enrique Iglesias), please don’t judge me, it was years ago and my best friend had a crush on him, and I was dragged along 🙂 With the decor rather opulent inside, prestigious location opposite Kensington Gardens – I’d recommend going to see a concert. I’ve always wanted to go to the proms, I’m hoping to go this summer, heard great things…

Check out my review of Royal Albert Hall – I am kensingtonabida – on Qype

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

