Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Spring’s Pastels…

I’m looking forward to Spring, and have already updated my wardrobe…

This pretty lilac rose skater dress from topshop is perfectly girly, and although it may not be warm enough to wear on its own, for now I wear mine with black tights and a polo neck underneath.

The above pink crochet blouse is from Miss Selfridge, ideal for wearing with jeans for a casual daytime look. Because I like my clothes to fit well, I bought this in a size 4 rather than my normal size 6, not tight at all…

Pink Cardigan by edc purchased from Esprit.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

