Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Justin Lee Collins – All I Ever Want Is You

I don’t watch a lot of TV, but on random occassions, I’ll usually watch something on Channel Five.

I’d never heard of JLC before until I watched his show Good Times, where he interviews random celebs. Then there was a programme where he wanted to sing in the Eurovision Song Contest. He wanted to represent Ireland, but they turned him down, eventhough his song was written by Ronan Keating, and in my opinion after watching Eurovision last night, would have been far better than the songs I heard – none on there was as catchy as this, and I’m not normally into cheesey songs…

Although JLC didn’t get to realise his dream, the song is available to download off iTunes and the money goes to charity – I’m bopping to this whilst I’m decorating my flat 🙂

1 Comment»

  garry wrote @

Excellent. If you ever get a chance to see JLC trying to get ther cast of famous TV shows back together for reunions . Garty


Leave a Reply

