Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Rimmel Nail Polish – Urban Princess

My nails (toes & fingers) are always painted, usually pink. I’ve bought a lot of nail polishes, but have found that the best quality ones are the most expensive (and that’s not because I’m some kind of brand snob). Favoured ones are Lancome, Chanel & Essie.

I’ve bought Rimmel before but have only used once and then it’s never been used again, until I recently purchased from their Pro range. The pink bottle (named Urban Princess) caught my eye. When I tried it on, I wasn’t expecting to be using this regularly. However, sometimes I can change my mind when persuaded, and the quality was superb, thick opaque barbie pink (not garish at all), their wide brush is the best for painting nails (better than Lancome or Chanel), the best bit is that it’s cheaper than what I’d normally spend 🙂

Pretty colour for displaying your toes in summer sandals…

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

