Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Mason Pearson – Pink Handy Bristle & Nylon Brush

I had been dithering for ages deciding upon whether to spend this much money on a hairbrush. However, after investing sometime reading reviews of this brush, and seeing Mason Pearson brushes recommended in numerous magazines and top stylists describing them as the ‘Bentley of hairbrushes’, I decided to purchase. When it arrived it came packaged in a beautiful box, the pastel pink coloured hairbrush looked rather retro and pretty. The brush is lightweight, ample enough to handle my long waist-length hair, and a portable size to fit into my handbag. I love brushing, it feels soo gentle, words can’t describe it. I purchased my Mason Pearson Pink Handy Bristle & Nylon Brush off the HQhair.com website for £39 – yes, I know, I would never normally spend that much, but now I’m lusting after a larger version to keep on my dressing table… I want a bigger version now 🙂

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

