Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

J Brand’s 210 Oslo

I love sites where fashionistas display their love of experimenting with different looks. I did a google search on high-waisted  J Brand jeans (via that I was lucky enough to pickup a pair of J Brand’s Bardot jeans via ebay at a fraction of the price, and it’s new with tags!). However, I came across a post on a website called lookbook.nu, where a woman posted a picture of herself in a pair of J Brand’s 210 Oslo jeans (see below). The difference between the Bardot and Oslo, is that the Oslo has a shorter inseam ~ 29ins – so it tucks into boots very well, where as the Bardot with it’s pencil leg  is best paired with stilettos.

I seem to have a bit of a love affair going on with high-waisted jeans. I wore my River Island Gold pair the other day, and friends commented on how long my pins looked!

J Brand 210 Oslo (image from lookbook.nu)

http://lookbook.nu/look/631967-shade-your-eyes

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

