Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

AG Adriano Goldschmied Stilt Destroyed Jeans

I do have a penchant for distressed looking jeans – I already have five pairs (2 by Genetic Denim, 1 by J Brand and 2 by Gap), and I’ve been wearing these more than any of my plain jeans.

I sometimes read denimology or the denim blog to get an idea of current styles, and I came across a brand that I haven’t tried before, AG Adriano Goldschmied. I have my eye on their Stilt cigarette style jean (30in ankle length inseam) which comes in a variety of vintage washes as part of their Fall 2010 collection (below):

AG Adriano Goldschmied Stilt Destroyed Jean

AG Adriano Goldschmied Fall 2010

AG Adriano Goldschmied Premiere Jean

Click here to see Cameron Diaz in her AG jeans

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

