Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Joseph Joseph Index Chopping Board

Joseph Joseph Index Chopping Board

My new years resolution of making more of an effort to eat more & build up my appetite has been going well. I’m surprised how I’ve managed to spend more time in the kitchen, experimenting with cooking.

I decided that I needed to buy a few things for the kitchen, and one thing I bought was this index chopping board that first caught my eye on a recent perusal of John Lewis’ website (but I bought off amazon as it was cheaper, only £30). Housed in a very stylish storage case with a non-slip rubber base, inside are four different colour-coded chopping boards with tabs (fish, meat, cooked food, vegetables). This makes chopping soo much easier 🙂

It must be a sign of getting older, me getting excited about kitchenware!

http://www.josephjoseph.com/

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

