Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Canon Powershot A3300 IS

Canon A3300 IS Pink

 

Canon A3300 IS (Back) Pink

I can’t wait to get my hands on this latest Powershot camera from Canon. Offered in a range of colours including pink :-), this looks like the perfect camera to carry around and take shots whilst walking around London, or travelling.

The A3300 IS boasts a sleek body, 16MP resolution, 5x zoom lens, ability to create HD movies and a 3in LCD screen. The best bit is that it retails at around £149. I was hoping that there would be some reviews, but I think I’ll just take my chances and pre-order via Jessops:

http://www.jessops.com/

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

