Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Playsuits – how do you wear them?

Playsuits – I have three in my wardrobe, each only having been worn once. One summer, I decided to try the trend, it wasn’t really a style that I found suited me. Firstly, it would have to be a very hot day as it’s a particularly skimpy piece of clothing, the design isn’t really practical when you need to go to the toilet, and they can be pretty short which means if you’re quite self-conscious you’ll end up tugging on them every five minutes! For me, they should be reserved for the beach. Although I’ve enjoyed my brief flirtation with playsuits (they look better on teenagers), I’ll be sticking to dresses and skirts…

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

