Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Boden Spring 2013

It’s that time again for the new season ahead. I know Boden is strongly associated with the yummy mummy, but I do find their quality of clothing superb.

Below are three of my favourites:

– I’m loving peplum tops, they look great teamed with skinny trousers/jeans and even pencil skirts. This peplum jumper by Boden (which also comes in grey – the colour I’d buy) would look great teamed with a white shirt and skinny jeans. I wish they’d offer more pastel shades like pale pink, blue and lemon – the current offering is a bit limited.

13WSPR_WK833_DAQ_M01

– This sweet 50’s style print shirt-dress is great for day-wear teamed with sandals (the red colourway is nicer).

13WSPR_WH471_NAV_M01

– Finally, such an elegant dress (great for evenings out), really like their Wardour dress, although black is more my colour.

Boden Wardour Dress

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

