Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Gap Colourblock Striped Tunic – Spring 2013

I saw this instore but the XS looked a bit big on me, I was happy to see that they do an even smaller size online XXS (finally!) This is a great weekend piece with a pair of skinny jeans, and I do like the turquoise colour.

I’m glad that there seems to be more brands catering for smaller sizes (even M&S), when I was a teenager the smallest size I could get was an 8 and an XS. This is not me promoting being skinny, I do eat three meals and snacks a day, but unfortunately, I’m naturally slim (there are times when I wish I had curves!) but being happy about finding clothes that finally fit!

Gap Colourblock Striped Tunic

Gap Colourblock Striped Tunic

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

