Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Never Stop Learning: London International

It doesn’t matter what age you are, you should never stop learning. I thoroughly enjoyed (apart from the stress of exams) completing a distance learning programme in accountancy via LSE. It can be tricky to juggle work, chores and a family (latter doesn’t apply to me) and so with distance learning you can complete a course at your own pace, with the one I did you can take from 1 to 5 years, although, it would be very frustrating to take 5 years!

Now I’ve had a bit of rest from completing that one, I can now prepare for my next exam in December – I do like to push myself!

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

