Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

River Island Floral Jumpsuit

River Island Floral Jumpsuit

River Island Floral Jumpsuit

I have to admit that I’m so slim that I sometimes can wear clothes for teenage girls, luckily no-one can see the age on the label 🙂 I’m sort of on the fence about jumpsuits after an old female colleague tried it out once and the guys at work said it reminded them of MC Hammer – men aren’t always as tactful as us women. I tend to wear the same style, so I enjoy mixing it up a little. Anything floral always catches my eye, as I have no curves this fits fine, but is a little cropped at the legs considering I’m 5ft8in with long legs. I’m not a navy fan as I spent most of my school years in a navy uniform, but the floral pattern and lace take away the dull background colour. My only preference if I was a designer would be to add three quarter sleeves.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

