Abida Mian's Blog

An outlier that's living, learning and being myself…

Moving Quora reads of the day…

I’m somewhat addicted to Quora. My friend, Schmichael, wrote two beautiful pieces. 

https://www.quora.com/How-does-it-feel-to-have-your-boyfriend-girlfriend-die-at-a-very-young-age/answer/Schmichael-Chen?srid=ERIq&share=57016201

https://www.quora.com/Am-I-being-unreasonable-asking-my-parents-to-throw-a-huge-wedding-for-me/answer/Schmichael-Chen?srid=ERIq&share=158fe80e

Given the number of divorces going around in my circle, this provides a bit of light for us old romantics 🙂

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

